Concesionarios Zona Sur - KYC

Concesionarios

Encuentre su concesionario más cercano.

COMERCIAL DEL REAL
RANCAGUA

Freire 471

Nicolas Sepulveda
nsepulveda@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 72 232 0370
(+56) 9 9323 1463

Alejandra Hurtado
ahurtado@comercialdelreal.cl
(+56) 9 8709 3774

CAVAL
TALCA

Siete Oriente 1377

Andres Abasolo
ventas1@cavalautos.cl
(+56) 71 261 5583
(+56) 9 9139 3990

Alamiro Silva
asilva@cavalautos.cl
(+56) 71 261 5583
(+56) 9 9139 3990

AUTOCASTILLO
CHILLÁN

O’Higgins 560

Manuel Farías
manuel.farias@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 950131953

Elizabeth Salazar
elizabeth.salazar@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 933879478

AUTOCASTILLO
CONCEPCIÓN

Los Carreras 333

Jorge Lacroix
jorge.lacroix@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 954196288

Pia Mazahn
pia.malzahn@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 950131970

AUTOCASTILLO
LOS ÁNGELES

Alemania 727

Maritza Selaive
maritza.selaive@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 973369502

AUTOCASTILLO
TEMUCO

Caupolicán 0301

Guillermo Benavides
1035@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 3387 9479

BIOBIO AUTOS
ANGOL

Av. Los Confines 31-99

Jorge Caceres
jcaceres@biobioautos.cl
(+56) 972130178

Guillermo Alegría Landerer
galegria@biobioautos.cl
(+56) 998684419

Mario Bolívar Vejar
mbolivar@biobioautos.cl
(+56) 999498836

Héctor Rodríguez Neira
hrodriguez@biobioautos.cl
(+56) 998732292

AUTOCASTILLO
VALDIVIA

Av. Picarte 881

Pedro Loubies Caminos
pedro.loubies@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 63 227 7348
(+56) 9 5013 2109

AUTOCASTILLO
OSORNO

Los Carrera 1291 local 06 y 07

Armin Kahler
arminkahler@autoscastillo.cl
(+56) 9 5013 1955

AUTOCASTILLO
PUERTO MONTT

Urmeneta 1024

Hans Ahrens
hans.ahrens@autoscastillo.cl
(+56) 65 228 9012
(+56) 9 5013 2131

Sandro Ruiz
sandro.ruiz@autoscastillo.cl
(+56) 65 253 3930
(+56) 9 5013 1952

Constanza Barrientos
c.barrientos@autoscastillo.cl
(+56) 65 228 9012
(+56) 9 5007 2796

Luis Montenegro Cabrera
luis.montenegro@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 5007 2796

MARITANO
CONCEPCIÓN

Paicaví 2340 - 2380

Glenny Castro
gcastro.tattersall@mye.cl
(+56) 9 3413 3885

Cotiza con nosotros