Concesionarios Zona Centro - KYC

Concesionarios

Encuentre su concesionario más cercano.

MACH S.A 
VIÑA DEL MAR

Avenida Libertad 1080

Contacto

Cristian Fernandez
cfernandez@mach.cl
(+56) 9 7134 6445

MACH S.A 
VIÑA DEL MAR

Viana 27

Contacto

Carlos Cruz
ccruz@mach.cl
(+56) 9 9391 1460

Lizdriana Ortega
lortega@mach.cl
(+56) 9 4160 0306

 

AUTOCASTILLO
QUILICURA

Manuel Antonio Matta 1801

Contacto

Miguel Padilla
miguel.padilla@autocastillo.cl
(+56) 9 3387 9475

TATTERSALL MOVICENTER
HUECHURABA

Av. Americo Vespucio 1155, Local F6A Huechuraba.

Contacto

Boris Godoy
bgodoy@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3450 3478

Elizabeth Bascuñan
ebascunan@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3411 6587

Hector Bravo
hbravo@tattersall.cl
(+56) 9 3437 1774

Óscar Rivera
ojohansen@tattersall.cl
+56 9 3411 6586

TATTERSALL
CERRILLOS

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda 5049, Cerrillos.

Contacto

Maria Eugenia Paredes
mparedes@tattersall.cl
(+569) 3450 3479

Juana Chacón
jchacon@tattersall.cl
(+569) 3453 8639

TALCIANI Y BASUALDO
PROVIDENCIA

Manuel Montt 1909

Contacto

Edith Ruiz
eruiz@tyb.cl
(+56) 9 98214331

Joselyn Camacho
jcamacho@tyb.cl
(+56) 9 50438199

GRASS Y ARUESTE 
ÑUÑOA

Av. Irarrazaval 323

Contacto

Rene Retamales
rretamales@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 24853110
(+56) 9 9249 3618

Francisco Galleguillos
fgalleguillos@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 24853110
(+56) 9 6899 3572

Robinson Salinas
rsalinas@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 24853180
(+56) 983452990

GRASS Y ARUESTE
LA FLORIDA

Avenida Vicuña Mackenna 7654

Contacto

Fernando Ibañez
fibanez@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 2485 3185
(+56) 9 6183 0094

Juvenal Rojas
jrojas@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 2485 3185
(+56) 9 9442 5762

Wilma Barrios
wbarrios@grassyarueste.cl
(+56) 02 2485 3185
(+56) 9 9442 5762

CITYMOTORS
GRAN AVENIDA

Av. José Miguel Carrera 5903 esq. Quinta Av.

Contacto

Elizabeth Bascuñan
ebascunan@tattersall.cl
(+56) 02 26869788
(+56) 9 3411 6587

Jaqueline Valenzuela
jvalenzuela@tattersall.cl
+56 9 3411 6597

FORCENTER MALL PLAZA SUR
SAN BERNARDO

Avenida Jorge Alessandri 20040 Local ( B-2073 – 2077 ) Mall Plaza Sur.

Contacto

Daniel Catalán
dcatalan@forcenter.cl
+569 3252 4409

Desirée García
ddelvalle@forcenter.cl
+569 9584 27041

Johnny Mundaca
jmundaca@forcenter.cl
+569 9584 27041

Óscar Labrín
olabrin@forcenter.cl
+569 9584 27041

Nagashky Gamboa
ngamboa@forcenter.cl
+569 9 3252 4411

 

 

Carhouse
SANTIAGO

Carmen 192, Santiago Centro

Claudio Gallardo
claudio@carhouse.cl
+56965092544

Eli Morales
eli@carhouse.cl
+56951680747

Heleddys Hernandez
leidy@carhouse.cl
+56993153940

Automotriz Domínica
Puente Alto

Balmaceda #045 Puente Alto

Rodolfo Alvarez Robert
rodolfo.alvarez@adominica.cl
+56992226627

Italo Brizzolari Cossio
italo.brizzolari@adominica.cl
+56996342083

Humberto Lopez Alvarado
humberto.lopez@adominica.cl
+56998470888

Cotiza con nosotros